Contact Us

Please enter your details below and we’ll get back to you soon as possible. Alternatively, email info@securistore.co.za or give us a call.

Get in touch

15 + 7 =

Branches

City & Inner Suburbs

Prices Park Storage, Nelson Road, Observatory

Contact: Charmaine

Tel: 021 201 0035

(Telkom: 021 447 8712)

Fax: 021 447 5462

Email: charmaine@securistore.co.za

 

Southern Suburbs

Tokai Storage, 11 Evelyn Road

Contact: Taryn

Tel: 021 201 0039

(Telkom: 021 702 0361)

Fax: 021 702 0359

Email: taryn@securistore.co.za

 

Inner Northern Suburbs

Maitland Storage, 609 Voortrekker Road

Contact: Sabrina

Tel: 021 201 1052

Fax: 021 447 5462

Email: maitland@securistore.co.za

 

West Coast/Parklands

Ashwood Park, Parklands Main Road/Wood Drive

Contact: Alida

Tel: 0212710204

Fax: 021 447 5462

Email: parklands@securistore.co.za


 

Head Office

Prices Park, Nelson Road

Tel: 021 447 4276

Fax: 021 447 5462

 

Operations/Emergency contact

Contact person: Deon de Villiers

Tel: 083 641 4168

Email: deon@securistore.co.za

 

Accounts

Contact person: Mandy Schaffers

Tel: 082 557 255

Email: mandy@securistore.co.za

 

Manager

Steven Burnett

Tel: 079 695 0129

Email: steven@securistore.co.za